Contact Information for Board of Supervisors

COVERT………………………………………….. Michael Reynolds
3522 West Avenue, Interlaken, NY 14847
(C) 607-227-8416
Email: michaelreyno52@gmail.com 

FAYETTE……………………………………….. Cindy Garlick Lorenzetti (Minority Leader)
4144 High Banks Road, Geneva, NY 14456
(C) 315-521-4144
Email: cindygl@rochester.rr.com

JUNIUS……………………………………………….. Greg Wadhams
1197 W Townline Rd., Phelps, NY 14532
(H) 315-789-0600
Email:  wadhamsg1@gmail.com

LODI………………………………………………….. E. Lee Davidson (Majority Leader)
9270 Townsendville Rd., Interlaken, NY 14847
(H) 607-532-4351
Email:  davidson@fltg.net

OVID…………………………………………………. Walt Prouty
2723 State Rte. 96, Ovid, NY 14521
(C) 607-279-7170
Email:  proutyfs@fltg.net 

ROMULUS………………………………………….. David M. Kaiser
(O) 607-869-9326 / (F) 607-869-5763
Email: romulus@rochester.rr.com
(Home) 7073 Ovid Depot Rd., Ovid, NY 14521
(H) 607-869-9826 / (C) 607-351-6844

SENECA FALLS…………………………………… Gregory P. Lazzaro
17 Shamrock Ave., Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(H) 315-568-5465 / (C) 315-730-9409
Email:  gprenlazz@gmail.com

…………………………………………………………..Stephen J. Churchill
2048 Gravel Rd., Seneca Falls, NY  13148
(H) 315-568-8007
Email:  steve.churchill@rochester.rr.com

…………………………………………………………..Paul Kronenwetter
2699 Lower Lake Rd., Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(C) 315-729-3914
Email:  kraut69@outlook.com 

TYRE………………………………………………….. Ronald F. McGreevy
1907 West Tyre Rd., Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(H) 315-568-2600; (F) 315-568-8023
Email:  mcgreevy@wildblue.net 

VARICK………………………………………………. Robert W. Hayssen
2221 Lake Rd., Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(H) 315-549-7121; (C) 315-374-7166
Email:  rhayssen@rochester.rr.com 

WATERLOO………………………………………… Gary Westfall (Finance Director)
50 Stark St., Waterloo, NY 13165
(O) 315-539-9331 / (H) 315-539-8665 / (C) 315-729-4247
Email: gwestfall@townofwaterloo.org

…………………………………………………………..Robert Shipley, (Chairman)
3008 East Ave., Waterloo, NY 13165
(C) 315-374-6190
Email: rshipley@co.seneca.ny.us

…………………………………………………………….Don Trout
1130 State Route 96., Waterloo, NY 13165
(H) 315-521-7741
Email: d-trout@live.com