Contact Information for Board of Supervisors

COVERT

Michael Reynolds ( Board Finance Director & Jury Board member)
3522 West Avenue Interlaken, NY 14847
(C) 607-227-8416
Email: michaelreyno52@gmail.com 


FAYETTE

Cindy Garlick Lorenzetti (Minority Leader)
4144 High Banks Road Geneva, NY 14456
(C) 315-521-4144
Email: cindygl@rochester.rr.com


JUNIUS

C. Ernest (Ernie) Brownell
675 Dublin Rd. Clyde, NY 14433
(C) 315-952-0235; (H) 315-539-8910
Email: cbrownell2@co.seneca.ny.us


LODI

Kyle Barnhart
2130 W. Seneca St. Lodi, NY 14860
(C) 607-228-0569
Email:  kbarnhart@co.seneca.ny.us


OVID

Joseph Borst
7169 Route 89 Ovid, NY 14521
(C) 607-882-1102
Email:  jborst@townofovid.net 


ROMULUS

David Hayes
2837 Swick Road Ovid, NY 14521
(O) 607-869-9326; (FX) 607-869-5763;
(C) 607-280-6038
Email:  david.hayes@romulustown.com 


SENECA FALLS

Michael Ferrara
7 Seneca Ln.
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(C) 315 -856-0784
Email: mferrara@co.seneca.ny.us

Paul Kronenwetter
2699 Lower Lake Rd.
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(C) 315-729-3914
Email: kraut69@outlook.com

Ralph Lott
2898 Rte. 414
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(C) 315-277-0863
Email: lott2973@yahoo.com


TYRE

Ronald F. McGreevy
1907 West Tyre Rd. Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(O) 315-835-0206; (FX) 315-651-5507; (H) 315-568-2600
Email:  supervisor@tyreny.com 


VARICK

Robert W. Hayssen
2221 Lake Rd. Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(H) 315-549-7121; (C) 315-374-7166
Email:  rhayssen@rochester.rr.com 


WATERLOO

Don Trout
1130 State Route 96
Waterloo, NY 13165
(c): (315) 521-7741
Email: d-trout@live.com

Michael Enslow
2567 Edwards Rd
Waterloo, NY 13165
(C) 315-651-9432
Email: menslow@co.seneca.ny.us

James Cleere
29 Mill St.
Waterloo, NY 13165
(C) 315-651-3244
Email: jacleere@co.seneca.ny.us