Previous

2020 Board of Supervisors Contact Information


Covert

Michael Reynolds
(Board Finance Director / Jury Board Member)

3522 West Avenue,
Interlaken, NY 14847

(H) 607-532-9567
(C) 607-227-8416
(E) michaelreyno52@gmail.com


Fayette

Cindy Garlick Lorenzetti
(Minority Leader)

4144 High Banks Road,
Geneva, NY 14456

(C) 315-521-4144
(E) cindygl@rochester.rr.com


Junius

C. Ernest (Ernie) Brownell

675 Dublin Rd.,
Clyde, NY 14433

(C) 315-952-0235
(H) 315-539-8910
(E) cbrownell2@co.seneca.ny.us


Lodi

Kyle Barnhart

2130 W. Seneca St.,
Lodi, NY 14860

(C) 607-228-0569
(E) kbarnhart@co.seneca.ny.us


Ovid

Joseph Borst

7169 Route 89,
Ovid, NY 14521

(C) 607-882-1102
(E) jborst@townofovid.net


Romulus

David Hayes

2837 Swick Road,
Ovid, NY 14521

(C) 607-280-6038
(E) david.hayes@romulustown.com


Seneca Falls

Michael Ferrara

7 Seneca Ln.,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(C) 315 -856-0784
(E) mferrara@co.seneca.ny.us

Paul Kronenwetter

2699 Lower Lake Rd.,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(C) 315-729-3914
(E) kraut69@outlook.com

Ralph Lott

2898 Rte. 414,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(C) 315-277-0863
(E) lott2973@yahoo.com


Tyre

Ronald F. McGreevy

1907 West Tyre Rd.,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(O) 315-835-0206
(F) 315-651-5507
(H) 315-568-2600
(E) supervisor@tyreny.com


Varick

Robert W. Hayssen
(Chairman)

2221 Lake Rd.,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(H) 315-549-7121
(C) 315-374-7166
(E) rhayssen@rochester.rr.com


Waterloo

Don Trout
(Majority Leader)

1130 State Route 96,
Waterloo, NY 13165

(C) 315-521-7741
(E) d-trout@live.com

Michael Enslow

2567 Edwards Rd,
Waterloo, NY 13165

(C) 315-651-9432
(E) menslow@co.seneca.ny.us

James Cleere

29 Mill St.,
Waterloo, NY 13165

(C) 315-651-3244
(E) jacleere@co.seneca.ny.us