Previous


Covert

Michael Reynolds
(Board Finance Director / Jury Board Member)

Town Office:
8469 South Main St.
Interlaken, NY 14847

(C) 607-227-8416
(E) michaelreyno52@gmail.com


Fayette

Jeffrey Trout

Town Office:
1439 Yellow Tavern Rd.
Waterloo, NY 13165

(C) 315-729-6357
(E) jtrout@co.seneca.ny.us


Junius

C. Ernest (Ernie) Brownell

675 Dublin Rd.,
Clyde, NY 14433

(C) 315-952-0235
(H) 315-539-8910
(E) cbrownell2@co.seneca.ny.us


Lodi

Kyle Barnhart
(Minority Leader)

Town Office:
8440 Main St.
Lodi, NY 14860

(C) 607-228-0569
(E) kbarnhart@co.seneca.ny.us


Ovid

Joseph Borst

Town Office:
2136 Brown St.
Ovid, NY 14521

(C) 607-882-1102
(E) jborst@townofovid.net


Romulus

David Hayes

Town Office:
1435 Prospect St.
Willard, NY 14588

(O) 607-869-9326
(F) 607-869-5763
(C) 607-280-6038
(E) david.hayes@romulustown.com


Seneca Falls

Michael Ferrara

Town Office:
130 Ovid St.
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(C) 315-856-0784
(E) mferrara@co.seneca.ny.us

Paul Kronenwetter

2699 Lower Lake Rd.,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(C) 315-729-3914
(E) pkronenwetter@co.seneca.ny.us

Michael Rhinehart

11 Tall Oaks Drive,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(C) 315-651-8317
(E) mrhinehart@co.seneca.ny.us


Tyre

Elizabeth Partee

Town Office:
1082 Gravel Rd.
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(O) 315-835-0206
(F) 315-651-5507
(C) 585-200-6087
(E) epartee@co.seneca.ny.us


Varick

Robert W. Hayssen
(Chairman)

Town Office:
4782 Rt. 96
Romulus, NY 14541

(H) 315-549-7121
(C) 315-374-7166
(E) rhayssen@rochester.rr.com


Waterloo

Don Trout

Town Office:
66 Virginia St.
Waterloo, NY 13165

(C) 315-521-7741
(E) d-trout@live.com

Michael Enslow
(Majority Leader)

2567 Edwards Rd.
Waterloo, NY 13165

(C) 315-651-9432
(E) menslow@co.seneca.ny.us

Robert Shipley

3008 East Avenue
Waterloo, NY 13165

(C) 315-374-6190
(E) rshipley@co.seneca.ny.us