Previous

Community Service Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m on the third Tuesday of the month at the Seneca County Community Counseling Center, 31 Thurber Drive, Waterloo, NY 13165. All are welcome to attend.

In response to COVID 19, all CSB meetings and Subcommittee meetings will be video conferenced via Zoom.  Please call 315-539-1958 for information on connecting via Zoom.


2020 Meeting Dates and Times

DATETIMESUBCOMMITTEE
MEETINGS – 5:30 P.M.
January 216:30 pmOPWDD
February 186:30 pmMH
March 176:30 pmASA
April 216:30 pm OPWDD
May 196:30 pm MH
June 166:30 pm ASA
July 216:30 pmOPWDD
August 18TBATBA
September 156:30 pm ASA
October 206:30 pm OPWDD
November 176:30 pmMH
December 156:30 pmASA

CSB Schedule 2020


2020 Seneca County Community Services Board
Member Roster & Contact

NameEmail
Susan Ottenweller
Retire Non-profit CEO
sdottenweller@gmail.com
Stanley Hatch
Sr. Process Engineer
Srhatch67@yahoo.com
Lisa Heitmann – Vice Chair
Mental Health Therapy Aide/Engagement Specialist
lisajan1962@yahoo.com
Suzanne Lee
Retire NYS OPWDD
Leesuzanne270@yahoo.com


Dr. Veronica Mittak
NYCC – Assistant Professor
vmittak@nycc.edu
Dr. Ted Papperman
Retired Psychologist
Tjpapperman1@gmail.com
Pat Plyter –Chair
Retired Nurse
patriciaplyter@yahoo.com


Peter Same
Retiree
psame@rochester.rr.com
2020 BOS Representative Supervisor Michael Enslow
Dr. Joseph Lorenzetti
Physician
lorenzettimd@gmail.com
Tammy Anhorn
Middle School Teacher
Tammy.anhorn@waterloocsd.org

2020 Community Services Board Member Roster & Contact


Community Services Board Minutes