SCBOE HOME
CANDIDATE INFO
ELECTION JOBS
HOW / WHERE TO VOTE
ELECTION RESULTS
NYS ELECTIONS BOARD
REQUEST AN ABSENTEE
VOTER REGISTRATION
ELECTION BALLOTS
Seneca County Board of Elections

Register to Vote | Find your voting location

Primary Election September 9, 2014
12 PM noon to 9 PM


Welcome

The Seneca County Board of Elections is a bi-partisan public office serving the voters of Seneca County.  Our focus is to conduct fair and accurate federal, state, county, town, and village elections. 

Services provided include:

  • Administration of all federal, state and local elections
  • Ballot preparation
  • Maintenance of voting machines
  • Absentee ballot coordination
  • Oversee voter registration and maintain accurate inventory of all eligible voters
  • Collection of candidate financial disclosure reports
  • Compilation, tallying and reporting of election results
  • Providing election related information and support to candidates, political parties and the general public

Healing Field Memorial in Waterloo

Board of Elections
One Dipronio Drive,
Waterloo, NY 13165

Phone: (315) 539-1760
Fax: (315) 539-3710

Office Hours: M-F 8:30a - 5:00p

Commissioners

Ruth V. Same
rsame@co.seneca.ny.us

Joan P. Mooney
jmooney@co.seneca.ny.us

Deputies

Carl Same
csame@co.seneca.ny.us

Bernard F. Leone
bleone@co.seneca.ny.us

Machine Technicians

Roxanne Kelly
rkelly@co.seneca.ny.us

Ellen Donnan
edonnan@co.seneca.ny.us