Home

Voter Information

Inspectors/Custodians

Candidates

Election Results

Party Information

Press Room

Calendar of Events

Contact Us

Healing Field Memorial in Waterloo

Board of Elections
One Dipronio Drive,
Waterloo, NY 13165
Phone: (315) 539-1760
Fax: (315) 539-3710

Commissioners

Ruth V. Same
rsame@co.seneca.ny.us

Joan P. Mooney
jmooney@co.seneca.ny.us

Deputies

Carl Same
csame@co.seneca.ny.us

Kitty Peterson
kpeterson@co.seneca.ny.us

Election Specialists

Heidi Conley
hconley@co.seneca.ny.us

V. Punky Brown
vbrown@co.seneca.ny.us

Jeff Shipley
jshipley@co.seneca.ny.us

Seneca County Board of Elections

Election Results

Click here for 2010 Seneca Falls
Village Election Results

Click here for 2009 Seneca County Official
General Election Results

1 DiPronio Drive, Waterloo, NY 13165 Phone:315-539-1760 Fax:315-539-3710
Office Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday